Yom Kippur Services

Wednesday, September 15, 7:00pm -

Happy Hour Holy Hour

Tuesday, September 7, 7:00pm -
3919 S Jefferson Ave, Cincinnati

A Soul Behind Bars.

Thursday, June 10, 7:30pm -

Shavuot Dairy Social

Monday, May 17, 4:30pm -
3919 S Jefferson Ave, Cincinnati, OH

Mikvah Tour & Discussion

Sunday, May 2, 4:00pm -
3977 Hunt rd, Blue Ash, OH

Lag Baomer BBQ & Happy Hour

Thursday, April 29, 7:30pm -
716 Sycamore street, Cincinnati, OH

The Passover Seder

Saturday, March 27, 8:00pm -
3919 S Jefferson Ave., Cincinnati, OH

DIY Seder How-To

Sunday, March 21, 7:30pm -

Purim On The Go

Friday, February 26, 8:00am -

Fireside Purim

Thursday, February 25, 7:00pm -
3919 S Jefferson Ave, Cincinnati, OH

The Greatest Virtual Hamantash Bake

Thursday, February 18, 7:30pm -

B.L.T. - Bagels, Lox & Tefillin

Sunday, February 7, 10:30am -

Tu B'Shvat Paint Night

Saturday, January 30, 7:30pm -

B.L.T. - Bagels, Lox & Tefillin

Sunday, January 3, 10:30am -

Virtual Drunken Dreidel

Thursday, December 17, 7:30pm -

Donut Miss This

Tuesday, December 15, 7:30pm -

Lots of Latkas

Monday, December 14, 7:30pm -

Gin-and-Tonikkah’s 

Sunday, December 13, 7:00pm -

Chanukah at Oakley Square

Saturday, December 12, 7:30pm -

B.L.T. - Bagels, Lox & Tefillin

Sunday, December 6, 10:30am -

Kosher Pickle Making Workshop

Tuesday, November 24, 7:30pm -

B.L.T. - Bagels, Lox & Tefillin

Sunday, November 1, 10:30am -