The Passover Seder

Saturday, March 27, 8:00pm -
3919 S Jefferson Ave., Cincinnati, OH

DIY Seder How-To

Sunday, March 21, 7:30pm -

Purim On The Go

Friday, February 26, 8:00am -

Fireside Purim

Thursday, February 25, 7:00pm -
3919 S Jefferson Ave, Cincinnati, OH

The Greatest Virtual Hamantash Bake

Thursday, February 18, 7:30pm -

B.L.T. - Bagels, Lox & Tefillin

Sunday, February 7, 10:30am -

Tu B'Shvat Paint Night

Saturday, January 30, 7:30pm -

B.L.T. - Bagels, Lox & Tefillin

Sunday, January 3, 10:30am -

Virtual Drunken Dreidel

Thursday, December 17, 7:30pm -

Donut Miss This

Tuesday, December 15, 7:30pm -

Lots of Latkas

Monday, December 14, 7:30pm -

Gin-and-Tonikkah’s 

Sunday, December 13, 7:00pm -

Chanukah at Oakley Square

Saturday, December 12, 7:30pm -

B.L.T. - Bagels, Lox & Tefillin

Sunday, December 6, 10:30am -

Kosher Pickle Making Workshop

Tuesday, November 24, 7:30pm -

B.L.T. - Bagels, Lox & Tefillin

Sunday, November 1, 10:30am -

Yom Kippur Outdoor Services

Sunday, September 27, 7:00pm -

Shofar at the Square

Sunday, September 20, 4:00pm -

Rosh Hshanah Outdoor Services

Saturday, September 19, 10:00am -

Pre-Shabbat Connection

Friday, July 31, 7:30pm -